Unser Team



 

Bernd-Uwe Röhl

Position

Firmengründer,

Geschäftsführer Werkstatt

Mail:

Bernd-Uwe.Roehl@Autohaus-Roehl.de

Tel.: 039034 380




Frank Röhl

Position

Geschäftsführer Fahrzeughandel,

Verkäufer

Mail:

Frank-Roehl@Autohaus-Roehl.de

Tel.: 039034 94446

Mobil: 0172 5108267

 

Swen Giese

Position: 

Servicemeister,

Werkstatt Service

Mail:

Swen.Giese@Autohaus-Roehl.de

Tel.: 039034 42594






Martin Hoffmann

Position: 

Mitarbeitender Werkstattmeister


Mail:

Martin.Hoffmann@Autohaus-Roehl.de



 

Melanie Pieper

Position: 

Buchhaltung, Telefonzentrale

Teiledienstleitung

Mail:

Melanie.Pieper@Autohaus-Roehl.de

Tel.: 039034 208


Michael Schulz

Position: 

Teiledienst


Mail:

Michael.Schulz@Autohaus-Roehl.de

 

 

Detlef  Kühl

Position: 

Werkstattmitarbeiter



Sven Kubinger

Position: 

Werkstattmitarbeiter
















 
 
 
 
E-Mail
Anruf
Karte